Das Team

Schulleitung Oberstufe
Dr. Marie Elisabeth Aktories
Biologie, Chemie
aktories@paula-fuerst-schule.de

Oberstufenberater
Benjamin Kries
Spanisch, Gemeinschaftskunde, Geschichte
kries@paula-fuerst-schule.de

Sekretariat
Susanne Lehmann
Telefon 0761 – 888 5705 0
sekretariat@paula-fuerst-schule.de


Sozialpädagoge

Waldemar Golks
Sozialpädagoge
golks@paula-fuerst-schule.de


LehrerInnen

Christoph Cording
Sport
cording@paula-fuerst-schule.de

Beate Dettmann
Mathematik
dettmann@paula-fuerst-schule.de

Meike Diack
Deutsch, Spanisch
diack@paula-fuerst-schule.de

Geraldine Felber
Französisch
felber@paula-fuerst-schule.de

Alexander Grimm
Religion
grimm@paula-fuerst-schule.de

Anja Holder
Deutsch, Bildende Kunst
holder@paula-fuerst-schule.de

Christiane Leuther
Biologie
leuther@paula-fuerst-schule.de

Mareike Meffert
Englisch, Bildende Kunst
meffert@paula-fuerst-schule.de

Marie-Sophie Müller
Deutsch, Ethik
marie.mueller@paula-fuerst-schule.de

Anke Rifai
Mathematik, Chemie, Psychologie
rifai@paula-fuerst-schule.de

Christof Schmidt
Mathematik, Physik
christof.schmidt@paula-fuerst-schule.de

Andreas Thörel
Englisch, Geschichte
thoerel@paula-fuerst-schule.de

Peer Villwock
Geographie, GWG, Ethik
villwock@paula-fuerst-schule.de

Ines Wick
Mathematik, Deutsch
wick@paula-fuerst-schule.de

Weitere Mitarbeiter

Jürgen Knoch
Hausmeister

Andreas Noth
Hausmeister